CVS 50-75% off Sale

The picture above is showing the extras I’ve kept out of everything I’ve purchased; the others were given to my sister, mother and friends. I will have reviews going over each product very soon.

I am always on the look out for the best deal out there, and CVS never fails to deliver when they have these outrageous sales. Drugstore makeup was how I got my start, and time to time I will test these products, some will achieve to standards of higher end cosmetics and some fail miserably. After trial and error, I’ve found products that I will continue to purchase over and over again, discount on the items are the cherry on top.

From CVS, I have purchased:

  • Rimmel Stay Matte Foundations
  • Revlon Age Defying Spa Foundations
  • L’Oreal Brow Stylist Pencil
  • Revlon ColorStay Mineral Finishing Powders
  • Almay One Coat Waterproof Mascara
  • Revlon Matte Kohl Eyeliners
  • and various nail polishes from Essie, Revlon & Rimmel
Good deals on makeup is out there, just keep an eye out and to achieve that flawless look, it doesn’t have to cost you a bundle.
Did anyone else do a CVS haul? Any reviews on products? Let me know, I’m always interested in other people opinions!
XOXO,
Steven
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

