Lancome Pure Focus Moisturizer


Excuse how everything is reversed, I’m using my Macbook Pro to take this picture

This is my holy grail of all moisturizers. Trust and believe when I say I’ve tried almost everything out there, from low end drugstore products to expensive high end department store products.

My skin is oily/combination depending on what time of the year it is. I have used this twice a day, everyday for the past year and its an amazing product. It hydrates my skin enough, helps with controlling my oil/shine and has never given me an bad reactions.


The product comes in a tube or bottle w/ a pump depending on the size. The moisturizing lotion is green and a pea size of it will be enough for the entire face. I usually put a bit more on my t-zone where most of the oil is and it helps with shine throughout the day. After using this product, my skin’s condition is greatly improved. My skin feels smoother and not as oily and helped my acne clear up (what you tend to see in pictures are scars that remained from years of damage).

Downside is that many Lancome counters do not carry this product anymore but I’ve found it at several retailers and online.

If this is out of your reach, another great moisturizer for oily/combination skin type is Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel, so much beter than the lotion formula and it does wonders with our type of skin. I will most definitely go back to that product after I finish up my last 2 back ups of the Lancome Pure Focus. Normal/dry skin types should definitely try out Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion, I’m almost positive you’ll love it.

If you have any questions or comments, please leave them 🙂

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

