May Favorite Products

I think every month I will put out a few of my favorite and most used products to share with everyone. I won’t necessarily review those products in the monthly favorites but I am sure I will have a solid review for each product eventually.

  1. MAC Mineralize SPF 15 Foundation in NW30
  2. MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in Medium Dark
  3. Rimmel Stay Matte Foundation in #300 Sand
  4. Maybelline Clear Great Lash Mascara
  5. Make Up For Ever Smokey Lash Mascara
  6. Lancome Maquicomplet Eclat Concealer in Tan
  7. Rimmel Natural Bronzer in #022 Sun Bronze
  8. L’Oreal Brow Stylist in Medium Dark Brown (not pictured)
What are your favorite products? Let me know, and maybe I’ll give them a shot or put them on my list of things to buy!
XOXO,
Steven
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

