Physicians Formula Products for 99 cents

Hi everyone! Today I am showing you  all of the Physicians Formula makeup I got today! They are available at the drugstore from $6.99-12.99 depending on what product. As the title states, I got each of them for 99 cents!

Here are the products I got:

  • Yellow Concealer Wheel (2)
  • Green Concealer Wheel (2)
  • Baked Blush (4)
  • Matte Eyeshadow Quad
  • Concealer Duo
  • Liquid Concealer (2)
  • Plumping Lipgloss Quad
  • Mineral Eyeshadow Quad (3)
  • Baked Eyeshadow Trio
In total I got 17 products and with tax, I spent $18.70! Where did I find these? I went to a 99 Cent Only Store and found them! I was there to get wrapping paper and I drifted to where their cosmetics were, I was expecting Wet N Wild but they had tons of Physicians Formula products! I didn’t get everything they had to offer, only what I liked and that I knew I could work with.
Each 99 Cent Only Stores or Dollar Trees will have different products so please don’t be disappointed if your local store does not have the same items.
I hope you guys enjoyed this haul, reviews will come soon!
XOXO,
Steven
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

