Dupe for OPI Shatter, China Glaze & Sally Hansen Crackle

Hi everyone. A trend of having the shatter/crackle nail polish has been in a while and I have found a very cheap dupe for the OPI Shatter, China Glaze Crackle, and Sally Hansen Crackle. I know that the Sally Hansen considered a dupe of them but I found something just amazing, and at a fraction of the Sally Hansen price, which is a huge fraction of the price of OPI or China Glaze!


I found these La Rosa Cosmetic Crackle Polishes at my local nail supply store for $3.00! They work far better than the OPI Shatter, China Glaze Crackle and Sally Hansen Crackle in my opinion. The cracks are range in size but are more consistent than the others. I just love it and its a bargain. They come in all the colors of the rainbow, I settled for #10 Snow White and #12 Deep Black.


This is a picture I took of my sisters nails after using the #12 Deep Black polish.

I am not sure where you can find these but I found them at my local nail supply shop for $3.00, and if I bought more (10 or more polishes), they would have discounted them to $2.00. For those in San Jose, they are available at a nail supply shop in the same plaza as the Cho Senter Market on Senter Road.

This picture above shows all of the La Rosa Crackle polishes available. I’m trying to get all of them soon. Haha. I hope this is helpful for those who are looking for a cheap alternative to the OPI Shatter and China Glaze/Sally Hansen Crackle polishes, or looking for other colors with the same crackle/shatter effect.

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

