Dollar Tree Haul


Hi everyone. Just wanted to show you very quickly of what I picked up at the Dollar Tree today. I was surprised to see Almay eyeshadow trios there so I picked up a few of each for myself and to give away as gifts. I picked up a back up of the LA Colors Pressed Powder in Tan; and there will be a separate review on that.

Let me know if you want me to do any tutorials on looks, if you want me to test any products out or have any other suggestions for me.

The next blog post will be swatches of the eyeshadows to show how pigmented they are.

I’m doing my cousin’s makeup for her senior portraits and I’ll show a tutorial of how to get a nice polished look for that without looking over done.

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

