Challenge Day 1: Eyeshadow Collection

Hi everyone. My friend sent me a 10 day challenge and I decided it’d be fun to do and post on my blog. Day 1 is showing your eyeshadow collection and I wanted to show my personal eyeshadow collection.

I did not show the eyeshadows I use for gigs, events and etc, its too much work to take them out of their traincase but they are mainly BH Cosmetic palettes, Coastal Scent palettes, a few custom palettes I’ve created using a combination of Le Femme and MAC eyeshadows and a couple random non-branded palettes.


My personal eyeshadows are collection of everything. The most noticeable is the Coastal Scents 88 Original Palette, and everything ranges from Wet N Wild, Cover Girl, Maybelline, Revlon, Ulta, Physicians Formula, NYX, L.A. Colors, L’Oreal, Stila, Too Faced, NARS, MAC and Lancome.

My current favorite eyeshadows are from the Profusion Palettes I just bought. The colors are so pigmented and some of them have a pearl finish which makes them an amazing fine, especially since they were only $1 each palette!

Let me know what you think I’m missing from my personal eyeshadow collection, and show me what yours looks like 🙂

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

