MAC Eyeshadow Haul

Hi everyone! Sorry I’ve been M.I.A. lately, I just had midterms with school so I will be posting more of the challenge posts, reviews, and tutorials soon. I just wanted to quickly share my MAC eyeshadow haul with you all, I got some today with my close friend Michelle.


They’re mostly refill eyeshadow pans. I would’ve grabbed the pink in the plastic container in a pan if they had it. The colors are hard to see because of the lighting and I’ve put them into my palette so I’ll update it with the color names at a later time.

They retail for $11 for the refill pans and $14.50 for the regular eyeshadows.

Let me know what your favorite MAC eyeshadows are or if you want me to create a look 🙂

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

