Too Faced Smokey Eye Collection At Nordstrom Rack


Hi everyone! I went to my Nordstrom Rack in San Leandro today with my friend Michelle and I saw that they’ve restocked their makeup section quite a bit and my curiosity lead me over there. I found this to be the best item they had to offer.

It’s the Too Faced Smoky Eye Collection. There are 9 eyeshadows that have been sectioned off to 3 different looks: “Day Smoke”, “Fashion Smoke” and “Classic Smoke”. All the eyeshadows are pigmented and apply beautifully with very little fall out. You can use the eyeshadows according to the 3 different looks provided or play with the palette and create your own looks. It comes with instructional cards so for beginners, its great to read, learn and practice. There are 2 identical applicators, one side is a sponge applicator and the other is an angled brush.

It was $12.97+tax at my local Nordstrom Rack. Each Nordstrom Rack’s stock is different so you can call ahead and make sure they have it. A great deal when comparing to the original price of $36.00+tax at Sephora, Ulta, and other retailers.

I hope this is helpful to those trying to find a palette that can do it all; a day time look, a fun look and a dramatic nighttime look!

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Too Faced Smokey Eye Collection At Nordstrom Rack

  1. LT says:

    I actually got one from the San Leandro one as well! But I had too many dupes so I returned it.. lol

Leave a comment