10/06/11: OOTD

Hi everyone! I just wanted to quickly share with you all my outfit of the day before heading out to my biological psychology class! Sorry that the mirror is dirty, and I will take better pictures later!


I just kept it simple and comfortable for this rainy weather:

  • Olive Green Jacket by Obey
  • Black and White Graphic T-Shirt by William Rast
  • Dark Wash “511” Denim Jeans by Levi’s
  • Beige Canvas Slip Ons by Faded Glory
  • Large Monogram Satchel by Michael Kors
  • Accessories were 2 braided leather bracelets, and a white plastic band watch
I hope you enjoyed this quick post!
XOXO,
Steven
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

