Quick OOTD of 10/13/2011 & Crown Brush Haul from Hautelook

Hi everyone! As you can tell, I’m posting quite a bit right now and it’s because I will be busy all Friday and I wanted to share a few post with you all since its been a little while since my last update!


My OOTD of 10/13/2011:

  • “Rock Potion No7” Graphic T-Shirt from Foreign Exchange
  • Light Wash Denim Shorts from Cotton On
  • Inspired Balenciaga Weekender in Camel
  • Khaki Colored Canvas Slip Ons from Faded Glory
  • Leather Studded Bracelet from H&M

As a few of your know, Hautelook was having a sale on Crown Brushes a few weeks ago and I just received them today and I will have a more thorough review for you all in a week or so. I want to use the brushes for at least a few days to get an idea of what I do and do not like about them.


I got 2 different sets of brushes (duo fiber set, and eyeshadow set), and 2 brow duo brushes. For $40 with shipping, it’s definitely a deal!

I will update soon, I hope you all enjoy your Friday and weekend (if I don’t get to update this weekend, so I’m wishing you all in advance!) 🙂

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment