10/24/2011: OOTD

Hi everyone! I finally got an opportunity to wear one of my favorite jackets today and I wanted to show you all my outfit of the day.


My Outfit Consisted Of:

  • Vintage Chanel Chain Print Silk Bomber Jacket
  • White American Apparel V-Neck Shirt
  • Dark Wash H&M Slim Straight Denim Jeans
  • Jordan VIII CDP Retro Shoes
  • Black Dolce & Gabbana “DG4018” Sunglasses
XOXO,
Steven 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 10/24/2011: OOTD

  1. Anonymous says:

    A mess, such a waste of a jacket

    • steveobui says:

      If you thought you were anonymous, clearly you don’t know how WordPress works. Your e-mail address and IP address are clearly displayed and I could careless about an opinion from someone who can’t give real critique. This Chanel bomber jacket is vintage; the print and shape is definitely different than what is out in the market now. If you have free time to find my blog post through a search engine, and leave a negative comment, you need to find something more productive to do. The jacket is of an acquired taste, if you don’t like it, so be it. Your negative comments are unnecessary.

  2. taylor says:

    Where did you get a jacket. I am so on the hunt for one and can not find one!!!

  3. taylor says:

    That jacket**

    • steveobui says:

      I got the Chanel jacket from a vintage shop. I’ve seen a couple on Etsy and eBay if you are looking for one similar to it.

      XOXO,
      Steven

  4. elodieb* says:

    where buy this jacket please

    • steveobui says:

      I got the Chanel jacket from a vintage shop. I’ve seen a couple on Etsy and eBay if you are looking for one similar to it. I may have a blog sale soon and that vintage Chanel bomber jacket may be part of the sale.

      XOXO,
      Steven

Leave a Reply

