Instagram March Makeup Challenge

Hi everyone! I’ve been participating in a makeup photo challenge on Instagram and I thought I would share with you all daily. I will post Day 1-9 in this post and the other days as they approach.

I hope you all enjoy!

XOXO,
Steven

Day 1: “Pink”: My two favorite pink toned lipsticks from MAC; “Blankety” and “Faux”

Day 2: “Lashes”

Day 3: “Glossy”: My favorite combo: MAC Lipstick in “Blankety” topped with MAC Lipglass in “Frankly Fresh”

Day 4: “Daytime Look”: Products I use for my everyday makeup: Milani Minerals Compact Makeup in “Honey Beige”, MAC Blush in “Eversun”, Maybelline Baby Lips, Loreal Visible Lift in “Honey Beige”, Lancome Photogenic Concealer in “Camee”, Maybelline Illegal Lengths Mascara, and MAC Eyeshadow in “Embark”

Day 5: “Glitter”: I used the UD Naked 2 Palette, and NYX Glitter On The Go in “Glam Gold”. Day 6: “Red Lips”: I used MAC Lipstick in “Russian Red” with NYX Lip Liner in “Hot Red”

Day 7: “Blush”: My favorite MAC Blushes: “Eversun”, “Gingerly”, and “Sweet As Cocoa”

Day 8: “Favorite”: A few of my favorite things: MAC Fix+, Maybelline Superstay Makeup in “Pure Beige”, YSL Faux Cils Mascara in “Noir”, Milani Mineral Compact Makeup in “Honey Beige”, Rimmel Natural Bronzer in “Sun Bronze”, MAC Blush in “Eversun”, MAC MSFN in “Medium Dark”, ELF Eyebrow Kit, ELF Cream Liner in “Coffee”

Day 9: “Eyebrow”: The before and after of my eyebrows after doing them. I’ll have put a tutorial of my current routine in the upcoming future.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

