Haul of 03/22/2011

Hi everyone! I’ve been waiting for my Lancome counter to get my shade in Teint Idole Ultra 24H and I’ve been really impatient about it coming in so I bought some more makeup to “ease the pain” haha.


From Macys I picked up Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-In-Place Foundation in Ivory Beige (3N1).

From Target  I picked up Milani Brow Tint Pen in Dark Brown.

From Walmart I picked up Salon Perfect: Perfect Brow Defining Kit and Neutrogena SkinClearing Oil-Free Makeup in Fresh Beige (70).

I tried them all out and I am satisfied with all of them. The biggest impulse buy was the Neutrogena SkinClearing Foundation because its one of my most expensive drugstore foundations ($12) and I haven’t heard much about it or done any research on the product. I’ll have a more detailed review later but I’m very happy with the end results.

I hope this gave some of you ideas of what you can purchase next and that you enjoyed this post. If there’s anything you think I should try, let me know and I’ll add it to my list!

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Haul of 03/22/2011

  1. k Elizabeth says:

    I’ll be interested to hear how you like the Neutrogena foundation. I really, really like their Healthy Skin Face Lotion and have thought about trying the foundie. 🙂

    • steveobui says:

      I will definitely post up a review on the Neutrogena foundation after using it for a few more days. I just want to make sure I test it out long enough to give the best review possible 🙂

Leave a Reply

