Finally My Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24H Is Here!


Hi everyone! I’ve been waiting for quite some time for my shade in the newest Lancome foundation, Teint Idole Ultra 24H, to come in and my local Lancome counter at Macys finally had it in! A review will coming in the near future! Along with my purchase of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Foundation, I bought my sister a lipstick from the new Rogue In Love line that I will post later. My beauty advisor is awesome and she gave me samples in different shades of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H to test out and 2 of the 1 week sample of Genifique.

For reference to anyone that wants to try out the new Teint Idole Ultra 24H and is similar in foundation shade: NW30 in MAC. 3N1 Ivory Beige in Estee Lauder, and Bisque 4 W in Lancome Teint Idole Ultra (Original Formula).

For my readers that are in the Bay Area in the East Bay, and are looking for this foundation or any Lancome product, visit the Macys at Southland Mall in Hayward and ask for Suzy at the Lancome counter. She’s been my beauty advisor for a long time and she’s the best! She’s knowledgable about past, current, and future Lancome products, gives advice on both cosmetics and skincare, and she’s takes her time to make sure you’re going to be happy with your purchase. If you would like to setup a time to have her consult with you, find products during your visit or simply ask over the phone, call (510) 786-4410 and ask for Suzy at the Lancome counter.

I’ll have a full review about this foundation in the near future but I’m loving it so far. I’ve had it on for 7 hours and it looks just as good as when I had it first put on. I hope you all have enjoyed this post on my small haul from Lancome counter. Let me know what you think of this foundation or if you have a suggestion of what I should try next.

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

