Instagram FOTD: Viva Glam I

Hi everyone! Today I’m posting my FOTD that I did for work. I used all MAC products coincidentally when doing my makeup but I wanted to use one of my favorite red lipsticks from MAC, Viva Glam I, which I found universally flattering on just about everyone I’ve tried it on.


Products Used:

  • MAC Oil Control Lotion
  • MAC Prep+Prime Skin Smoother
  • MAC Mineralize SPF 15 Foundation in NW25
  • MAC Select Cover Up Concealer in NW25
  • MAC Mineralize Loose Foundation in Medium Plus
  • MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in Give Me Sun
  • MAC Powder Blush in Mocha
  • MAC Paint in Bare Canvas
  • MAC Eyeshadows in Style Snob, Vanilla, Embark, Swiss Chocolate
  • MAC Fluidline in Blacktrack
  • MAC Eye Kohl Pencil in Smolder
  • MAC Eyebrow Pencil in Lingering
  • MAC Prep+Prime Lash
  • MAC Zoom Lash Mascara in Zoomblack
  • MAC Lipliner in Cherry
  • MAC Lipstick in Viva Glam I

I’ll post up better pictures of the eye makeup in another post and do a step by step to achieve the entire look. I hope you all enjoyed this post!

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

