Great Deal on OCC Lip Tars from Sephora

Hi everyone! I’ve been a huge fan of the OCC Lip Tars ever since seeing QueenofBlendingMUA on Youtube and I was definitely excited to see them on Sephora’s website! I was putting an online order for myself and I found a great deal for those who want to try them out!

Individually, the OCC Lip Tars retail for $16.00 each, Sephora has a “Pro’s Picks Lip Tar Set” that includes 5 of their lip tar shades for $49.00 which the breakdown is less than $10 each and includes a lip brush!

The shades included in this set:

  • Pretty Boy
  • Stalker
  • Vintage
  • Grandma
  • Melange

I think all the shades are vibrant and beautiful. Everyone knows a little goes a long way so its definitely an investment in your makeup collection or kit for makeup artist!

Sephora is also offering free shipping for those who spend $50 and up, I just bought a pack of $1.00 sponges to meet the $50 and I save $6.95 on shipping. There are also other promotional codes you can use to get free items such as an iPhone sleeve, and other sample sized beauty products.

I hope this is helpful information to those who are in the market to try or buy multiple shades of the popular OCC Lip Tars!

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Great Deal on OCC Lip Tars from Sephora

  1. Lisa says:

    My starter set was from Beauty.com where they have the same concept. Although the brush on their site used to be full-sized, they now only give it in a smaller size (which is what I got), but I love my set! lol. Beauty.com has a neutral set and a bright set, but they are 50 cents more than Sephora! I want the Sephora set though!! Minus Melange since I have two 😛

    • steveobui says:

      I totally didn’t even know beauty.com had them! Ahhh time to invest in the “bright” set! Thanks for the heads up girl! 🙂

      • Lisa says:

        Yes! The good thing about the Brights set is that there’s no repeats from the Sephora one you got! & No problem, we all love a good deal! lol 😀

Leave a Reply

