Blog Sale Update


Hi everyone! Thank you for those who participated in my blog sale so far. Anyone that ordered before 2PM yesterday had their items packed, and shipped at the post office. You should receive your packages within 2-3 business days!

There are a lot of items still available! I am including some free samples in a goodie bag as a thankful gift to those ordering items.

Friends and family, hit me up directly to avoid shipping cost during checkout! I do take cash, and credit/debit card!

Everything is shipped $7 flat, doesn’t matter the size or quantity of the items so take advantage! Most items are priced well below retail price!

And those interested in the MAC Archie’s Girls Lipsticks, I still have 3 lipsticks left! Oh Oh Oh, which is one of the most underestimated colors in the collection, simply amazing once applied. Daddy’s Little Girl, sold out instantly everywhere I went, gorgeous pink violet color! Boyfriend Stealer, what I call a sheer hybrid between my two favorite colors, Rebel and Cyber!

Check it out! I gladly appreciate it! And everyone that has any questions, please let me know! E-mail; cosmetician.stevenbuI@gmail.com Kik Messenger: steveobui.

And for those that are celebrating lunar new year, enjoy this holiday, eat well and I hope you’re enjoying time with your friends & family!

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

