My ‘Kpop’ Inspired Makeup Look


Hi there everyone! My sister & I decided to order some wigs off Amazon to test out how well the quality would be for under $20 and we were pleasantly surprised. In the picture shown, I decided to use the pink ombre wig as an inspiration to do something more fun. I think of kpop associating with cute colored hair and gorgeous makeup so I went along with this look. I’ll post the products I used below & I’ll do a detailed tutorial in the near future, possibly to improve the look even more with newer products I’ve purchased.

Products Used;
Tarte Clean Slate Primer
MAC Studio Fix Fluid in NC30
Make Up For Ever HD Powder (Loose)
Graftobian ‘Warm’ HD Creme Palette (Highlight/Conceal)
Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit
Becca Shimmering Highlight Powder in Moonshine
Inglot Eyeshadow in 363 (Brows)
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Lorac Pro Palette
Sugarpill Pressed Eyeshadow in Tako
Stila Liquid Eyeliner Pen in Black
Lancome Kohl Eyeliner Pencil in Ebony
MAC Lipstick in Blankety
Buxom Lip Cream in White Russian

I will also consider doing more drugstore friendly tutorials coming up, I’ve been purchasing some really amazing products from Target and CVS lately. Like always if you have any questions, concerns, comment or suggestions, please feel free to contact me. Hope everyone has a fabulous day!

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

