09/15/2011: FOTD and OOTD

Hi everyone!  I wanted to show you all my OOTD and FOTD since I got very lucky and found a few pieces from the Missoni for Target line and that put me in a great mood today!


Top picture is my FOTD:
Primer: Monistat Chafing Relief Powder-Gel
Foundation: Chanel Double Perfection Powder in #80 Medium Beige
Contour: Rimmel Natural Bronzer in Sun Dance
Eyebrow: MAC Eyeshadow in Brown Down
Lips: Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm in Lemon & Chamomile

Bottom picture is my OOTD:
American Apparel White V-Neck
Missoni for Target Cardigan
Levi 511 Shorts
Tom Classic Canvas Slip-On in Black
Hermes Birkin 40 in Tan w/ Silver Palladium Hardware

I hope you all enjoyed this post.

XOXO,
Steven

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment